Cryptozoic Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

2 posters

Go down

Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair Empty Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

Post  Xolok Mon Sep 20, 2010 8:26 am

My group is running Magtheridon's Lair. After Mags is unleashed he starts to gain both blood cards as well as face down resource cards. My question is this: do the face up Blood cards function as resources? In other words, does Magtheridon effectively gain 2 resources per turn? Or are the face up bloods just there to keep track of his ATK and be used by the cards that refer to using bloods?


Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-09-20

Back to top Go down

Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair Empty Re: Bloods in Magtheridon's Lair

Post  skey23 Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:36 pm

You'd probably get more input and response from the permanent home for these forums.

Please post it in the rules section, not the help section.


Simon Key

Champion of the Black Flame

Posts : 612
Join date : 2010-03-24
Age : 49
Location : McKinney, Texas

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum